Contact Us

CEO/Publisher :: Kim Welsh :: (928) 533-7032 :: publisher@inrecoverymagazine.com

Editor/Operations Consultant :: Janet A. Hopkins :: editor@inrecoverymagazine.com

Advertising Sales :: sales@inrecoverymagazine.com

Subscriptions :: subscriptions@inrecoverymagazine.com

Articles and Creative Writing Submissions :: editor@inrecoverymagazine.com

Art and Photography Submissions :: jpeg or pdf images :: images@inrecoverymagazine.com

Book Review Submissions (Lena Hubin) :: 300 words or less :: bookreview@inrecoverymagazine.com

Columns

Cluttered Lives (Terrence Shulman) :: cluttered_lives@inrecoverymagazine.com

CrossTalk (Mollé) :: What’s on your mind? :: crosstalk@inrecoverymagazine.com

Kay’s Kitchen (Kay Luckett) :: Recipe ideas :: kayskitchen@inrecoverymagazine.com

Recovery Tech :: tech@inrecoverymagazine.com

Sober Travel :: sobertravel@inrecoverymagazine.com

The BookStand :: thebookstand@inrecoverymagazine.com


[contact-form to=’publisher@inrecoverymagazine.com’ subject=’Query from the website’][contact-field label=’Or contact us right here with your questions, suggestions or comments!’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Website’ type=’url’/][/contact-form]